CONTACT THE NEWSROOM

For general inquiries, comments and questions email masonfourthestate@gmail.com.

To submit a letter to the editor, send your letter to Co-Editors-In-Chief Lianna Brown or Sami Gibbs. If published, letters will be edited for length and clarity.

To submit tips, please email the appropriate editor:

CO-EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
Lianna Brown
lbrown45@gmu.edu
 
 
Sami Gibbs
sgibbs2@gmu.edu
 
 
COPY CHIEF
Laura Scudder
lscudder@gmu.edu
 
 
NEWS EDITOR
Sudiksha Kochi
skochi2@gmu.edu
 
 
CULTURE EDITOR
Maggie Roth
mroth20@gmu.edu
 
 
OPINION EDITOR
Collin Cope
ccope@gmu.edu
 
 
GRAPHICS EDITOR & SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Allison Alberty
aalberty@gmu.edu