Contact the Newsroom

For general inquiries, comments and questions email masonfourthestate@gmail.com.

To submit a letter to the editor, send your letter to Co-Editors-In-Chief Laura Scudder or Peter Njoroge. If published, letters will be edited for length and clarity.

To submit tips, please email the appropriate editor:

CO-EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
Laura Scudder
lscudder@gmu.edu
 
 
Peter Njoroge
pnjoroge@gmu.edu
 
 
COPY CHIEF
Delaney Harrison
dharri33@gmu.edu
 
 
NEWS EDITOR
Lianna Brown
lbrown45@gmu.edu
 
 
CULTURE EDITOR
Nayomi Santos 
nsantos2@gmu.edu
 
 
SPORTS EDITOR
Domenic Allegra
dallegra@gmu.edu
 
 
OPINION EDITOR
Dominic Pino
dpino@gmu.edu
 
 
PHOTO/GRAPHICS EDITOR
Camille Brayshaw
cbraysha@gmu.edu
 
 
SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Lexi Reyes
lreyes8@gmu.edu