Contact

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you:

For general inquiries, comments and questions email masonfourthestate@gmail.com.

To submit a letter to the editor, send your letter as .txt file to Editors-in-Chief Laura Scudder at lscudder@gmu.edu or Peter Njoroge at pnjoroge@gmu.edu. If published, letters will be edited for length and clarity.

To submit news tips, albums for review, courtesy photos and chain emails with advanced ASCII art, email the appropriate editor:

CO EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
Laura Scudder
lscudder@gmu.edu
Peter Njoroge
pnjoroge@gmu.edu
ONLINE DIRECTOR
NEWS EDITOR
ASSISTANT NEWS EDITOR
Alexa Tironi
atironi@gmu.edu
CULTURE EDITOR
ASSISTANT CULTURE EDITOR
Nayomi Santos
nsantos2@gmu.edu
SPORTS EDITOR
Natalie Heavren
nheavren@gmu.edu
ASSISTANT SPORTS EDITOR
Domenic Allegra
dallegra@gmu.edu
GMU KOREA COORDINATOR
Kristen Talman
ktalman@masonlive.gmu.edu
OPINIONS EDITOR
Dominic Pino
dpino@masonlive.gmu.edu
ASSISTANT OPINIONS EDITOR
Savannah Martincic
smarti9@gmu.edu
SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR
Lexi Reyes
lreyes8@gmu.edu
MULTIMEDIA EDITOR
Dominique Bernardino
dbernar@gmu.edu
  
COPY CHIEF
Delaney Harrison
dharri33@gmu.edu
ART DIRECTOR