Contact

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you:

For general inquiries, comments and questions email Co-Editor-in-Chief Sosan Malik at mmalik13@gmu.edu. 

To submit a letter to the editor, send your letter as .txt file to Co-Editor-in-Chief Fareeha Rehman at frehman3@gmu.edu. If published, letters will be edited for length and clarity.

To submit news tips, albums for review, courtesy photos and chain emails with advanced ASCII art, email the appropriate editor:

CO-EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
Fareeha Rehman and Sosan Malik
frehman3@gmu.edu
mmalik13@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
ONLINE EDITOR
Catherine Mckay
cmckay3@gmu.edu
 
CAMPUS EDITOR
Michael Eberhart
meberha3@gmu.edu
 
LIFESTYLE EDITOR
Dinanda Pramesti
dpramest@gmu.edu
  
COPY CHIEF
Lauren Davila
ldavila@gmu.edu
 
ART DIRECTOR
Billy Ferguson
wfergus4@gmu.edu
 
PHOTO EDITOR
Michelle Gardner
mgardne@gmu.edu
 
LIFESTYLE ASSISTANT EDITOR
Basma Humadi
bhumadi@gmu.edu
 
NEWS ASSISTANT EDITOR 
Alexander Shedd
ashedd2@gmu.edu