Contact

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you:

For general inquiries, comments and questions email masonfourthestate@gmail.com. 

To submit a letter to the editor, send your letter as .txt file to Editor-in-Chief Alexander Shedd at ashedd2@gmu.edu. If published, letters will be edited for length and clarity.

To submit news tips, albums for review, courtesy photos and chain emails with advanced ASCII art, email the appropriate editor:

CO EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
Dana Nickel
dnickel@gmu.edu
 
Hailey Bullis
hbullis2@gmu.edu
 
ONLINE DIRECTOR
Billy Ferguson
wfergus4@gmu.edu
 
NEWS EDITOR
Abigail Adcox
aadcox@gmu.edu
 
ASSISTANT NEWS EDITOR
Jack Harvey
sharvey@gmu.edu
 
CULTURE EDITOR
Peter Njoroge
peternjorge@gmu.edu
 
ASSISTANT CULTURE EDITOR
Izz Lamagdeleine
ilamagde@gmu.edu
 
SPORTS EDITOR
Natalie Heavren
nheavren@gmu.edu
 
ASSISTANT SPORTS EDITOR
Domenic Allegra
dallegra@gmu.edu
 
GMU KOREA COORDINATOR
Kristen Talman
ktalman@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
OPINIONS EDITOR
Chris Kernan-Schmidt
ckernans@gmu.edu
 
 
SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR
Lexi Reyes
lreyes8@gmu.edu
 
MULTIMEDIA EDITOR
Dominique Bernardino
dbernar@gmu.edu
  
COPY EDITORS
Delaney Harrison
dharri33@gmu.edu
 
Laura Scudder
lscudder@gmu.edu
 
ART DIRECTOR
Ally McAlpine
amcalpin@gmu.edu